Delete a scheduled deployment
This task allows you to remove scheduled deployments that are no longer needed or need to be rescheduled.
Use this procedure when you need to cancel or remove a previously scheduled deployment from your devices.
Note | If you schedule a deployment for multiple devices, and then change or delete the schedule for some of the devices, the original scheduled deployment for the remaining devices will be preserved. |
Procedure
Step 1 | Click the Devices tab. |
Step 2 | Click the appropriate device type tab. |
Step 3 | Select one or more devices. |
Step 4 | In the Device Details pane, locate the Scheduled Deployments tab and click Delete
|
The scheduled deployment is deleted from the selected devices.
.