Disable AgenticOps insights
This task disables AgenticOps insights to stop data collection and insight generation. When opting out, you can choose to retain or permanently delete existing AgenticOps data.
You can choose to opt out of AgenticOps if you no longer want to use the capabilities. When you opt out, AgenticOps stops collecting data from your devices and deactivates all data processing and alerts. You must have Super Admin or Admin user roles to disable AgenticOps insights in your tenant.
Data cleanup options
When opting out, you can decide how existing data is handled:
-
Keep existing data: Stops the AgenticOps service but retains your historical data. If you choose to opt in again later, this data can be reused for improved insights.
-
Remove all data: Stops the AgenticOps service and permanently deletes all existing AgenticOps data. Deleted data cannot be recovered.
Procedure
Step 1 | In the left pane, click . |
Step 2 | Click Miscellaneous. |
Step 3 | Under Opt out of AgenticOps, choose your preferred data cleanup option. |
Step 4 | Click Opt out of AgenticOps. |
AgenticOps insights are disabled for your organization, and data collection stops according to your selected cleanup option.