Remove a completed migration job
Remove a job only after it is no longer needed. This cleans up the migration page and make it easier to navigate.
Attention | If you want to delete a migration job during the evaluation period, you must first commit the migration changes or revert the manager to the on-prem management center. Failing to do so may result in an inconsistent state of the on-prem management center, which could be unrecoverable. See Commit Migration Changes Manually. If you don't have access to your On-Premises Firewall Management Center or if it is no longer available and you are blocked from performing a commit or revert, you can delete the job. |
Procedure
Step 1 | Click . |
Step 2 | Click the |
Step 3 | Click Delete to confirm your action. |
under the